Nick Fleming: RV/GCR Intel Update 5-4-21

486

Nicks Intel Update

Updates concerning the RV/GCR

05/04/2021 Update

Our military intel contact said he would update later, but for now he said that the 800# safelinks will be passed around, accd to his info, to some gurus including you;

. To the trust question above he said he cannot offer legal or financial advice, but he does not believe that would constitute double dipping, however that person should immediately consult with exchange bankers and his/her assigned WM to get legal advice on that question of potential conflict of interest—they will be happy to help him.

. ..He confirmed some of the bond sellers in Zurich & Europe began to be paid out their initial 1% as of about 9 am PST, 12 noon EST (6 pm Zurich time)—his understanding is that these were test payouts and these followed the conclusion in London at about 5 pm UK time of key talks at the G7 today Tue 4 May; he said it’s slowly coming our way in T4B.

..He said his info is similar to MarkZ’s that they have been testing electronic handshaking to ensure no funds can be illegally removed from accounts including ours in T4B.

. ..He said CW who you just quoted above is correct that 2000+ bankers working for the cabal trying to obstruct were arrested last week and taken to military holding prisons around the globe for trials, but he said that he would rather not be described as confirming CW because CW has been part of ZIM currency serial number scam (unfortunately) as you warned.

. ..He also confirmed the news that Hillary really was hanged at GITMO last Mon 26 April so a lot children and their parents can rest easier now….and James Comey who watched her hang is singing like a canary about Obama and company to avoid a similar fate.

______________________________________________________

If you wish to contact the author of any reader submitted guest post, you can give us an email at UniversalOm432Hz@gmail.com and we’ll forward your request to the author.
______________________________________________________

All articles, videos, and images posted on Dinar Chronicles were submitted by readers and/or handpicked by the site itself for informational and/or entertainment purposes.

Dinar Chronicles is not a registered investment adviser, broker dealer, banker or currency dealer and as such, no information on the website should be construed as investment advice. We do not support, represent or guarantee the completeness, truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of any content or communications posted on this site. Information posted on this site may or may not be fictitious. We do not intend to and are not providing financial, legal, tax, political or any other advice to readers of this website.

Copyright © 2021 Dinar Chronicles