Advertisement

The GESARA Show: UCC1-308, the Alternative to NESARA/GESARA

0
791
Advertisement

The GESARA-Show
October 5, 2022

After 58 GESARA Shows, on a large range of topics, we have a good idea of what is happening. For many years now, it has always been “about to start”.

While we do think it will happen soon, we have also decided to start offering training for another way of improving your finacial situation, as we know a lot of people really need it. In fact, we believe that NESARA/GESARA will be based on accessing the funds in your Birth Certificate Trust.

When your birth certificate was registered, a trust fund was started in your name with $11.5 from the trust funds of each of your parents. Since then, your trust has been traded on the stock market and many have millions in their trust funds, that they know nothing about.

Once you have completed the process (about 2 months), you will have obtained your sovereignty back and be able to buy things (e.g. car, house, etc.) from your trust.

It is possible to take control of your trust using the UCC1-308 process. There are many people talking about this, but very few offering to guide you through the process. Some that do are asking for thousands to help you.

We are therefore starting to offer an online training to guide you through this process. It will take about 2 months and cost you about $200 all in for all the infos, rubber stamps and special paper you will need. We intend to guide the subscribers to our show through the entire process for the cost of a subscription to our show – that is $12.50 for 3 months.

Watch this video for an introduction:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2DYJu8-2mW4

Advertisement

For even more details, watch our UCC1-308 Special that you can see here:
https://rumble.com/v1m7d8i-2022-09-28-gesara-show-057-wednesday-ucc-1-308-special.html

Our live Show uses Zoom and you need to be subscribed to watch it. There is a hard limit of 1000 participants for the live meeting.

October 2, 2022
08:00 HST, Hawaii
10:00 AKDT, Alaska
11:00 PDT, Pacific Time, Los Angeles
12:00 MDT, Mountain Time, Denver
13:00 CDT, Central Time, St. Louis
14:00 EDT, Eastern Time, New York
19:00 BST, London
20:00 CEST, Amsterdam, Cologne, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
21:00 EEST, Athens, Cairo, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Johannesburg, Kiev
21:00 MSK, Baghdad, Bahrain, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow, Qatar
23:30 IST, India, Islamabad, Karachi
23:30 Vietnam, Bangkok

October 3, 2022
02:00 AWST, Perth, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Taipei, Hong Kong, Beijing
03:00 JST, Osaka, Tokyo, Seoul
04:00 AEST, Brisbane
05:00 AEST, Melbourne, Sydney
07:00 NZST, Auckland, Wellington

Zoom links can be seen after subscribing.

If you cannot make the first training, don’t worry as the recording will be made available to paying subscribers, 1-2 days later on the website.

As with all of our shows, we do a live Q&A where you can ask your questions during the show.

Advertisement

We look forward to seeing you on the show.

Peter and Billy

https://gesara-show.com
https://nesara-gesara-qfs.com
https://t.me/GESARAShow
https://rumble.com/user/GESARAShow
https://www.bitchute.com/gesarashow

______________________________________________________

If you wish to contact the author of any reader submitted guest post, you can give us an email at UniversalOm432Hz@gmail.com and we’ll forward your request to the author.
______________________________________________________

All articles, videos, and images posted on Dinar Chronicles were submitted by readers and/or handpicked by the site itself for informational and/or entertainment purposes.

Dinar Chronicles is not a registered investment adviser, broker dealer, banker or currency dealer and as such, no information on the website should be construed as investment advice. We do not support, represent or guarantee the completeness, truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of any content or communications posted on this site. Information posted on this site may or may not be fictitious. We do not intend to and are not providing financial, legal, tax, political or any other advice to readers of this website.

Copyright © 2022 Dinar Chronicles

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here