Zorra Call “Zaraya Messages, RV/GCR Update, and Q&A” Tonight at 8 PM EDT 5-26-21

435

ZORRA & ZARAYA OF HOLLOW EARTH

As Lightworkers, we are being called to FLOOD Terra Christa and Humanity with Our SOURCE LIGHT and LOVE Energies NOW!!!

“ZORRA and Zaraya CALL”

Wednesday
May 26, 2021

5 PM Pacific
6 PM Mountain
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern

Guest Call in: 516-418-5563 and press 1 for questions or comments.

Online and replays:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth

Website:
https://zorraofhollowearth.com

Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses Family,

We welcome everyone to join us for another Zorra and Zaraya Call. Today, Wednesday we will also hear about the RV Update!

We apologize about not having had our Meditation with HariDas (Dr. Jerry). We are working on making it on a regular schedule going forward!

See everyone this Wednesday!

Love to All,
Zorra, Zaraya, Saraiya and Jane
bzjrainpartners@gmail.com
phone: 719-428-9746 or 775-233-3925

P.S. The NuXtrax Call on Thursday was excellent. They had Mr C or Costi, one of the owners who spoke with great clarity and emphasis about the iHeRQles regarding the science and how it works like no other product can with the microcirculation to clear the entire blood system and build better blood. There was an amazing testimonial too. We shall see if there will be a replay!

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT iHeRQles:
https://www.nuxtrax.com/billiefaye
ID: 614553

______________________________________________________

If you wish to contact the author of any reader submitted guest post, you can give us an email at UniversalOm432Hz@gmail.com and we’ll forward your request to the author.
______________________________________________________

All articles, videos, and images posted on Dinar Chronicles were submitted by readers and/or handpicked by the site itself for informational and/or entertainment purposes.

Dinar Chronicles is not a registered investment adviser, broker dealer, banker or currency dealer and as such, no information on the website should be construed as investment advice. We do not support, represent or guarantee the completeness, truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of any content or communications posted on this site. Information posted on this site may or may not be fictitious. We do not intend to and are not providing financial, legal, tax, political or any other advice to readers of this website.

Copyright © 2021 Dinar Chronicles